Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It Takes A Hell of a Man to Replace No Man At All...No Pressure!

In her own words

Just moved to NYC from D.C., but I was born and raised outside of Boston -- I will not switch teams, so don't even ask, but I secretly admire your blue and white hats (and love watching all professional baseball and football). I love to run (outside!), cook, meet all kinds of new people and learn about (read: drink) wine. I am big into good food, and I love it most when others are really into food. No joke: "The glass" is just about always 3/4 or more full. Wow, life is short -- I do not waste my time sweating the small stuff. I am Epipen-worthy allergic to negative people. If we get lost on our way to Place X, I like to think we were just meant to enjoy Place Y a little longer, so I guess we're off to the local watering hole. Keeping it real: I would much rather watch Dateline on a Friday night than spend time with someone without a sense of humor, humility and confidence. You also really need to treat your mother very well (with some room to treat the woman in your life even better some day).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog's name is Bentley, but I tend to call him Boo Boo, Beezlebop, Sexy Beast or Handsome Man. I am very likely to come up with nicknames for you, too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to NYC, so every place is my new favorite place! Downtown. Napa and Rome rank pretty high, too. Outdoors over indoors. You can't really go wrong anywhere with family or friends (especially if a good bottle of wine is in play).

Favorite things

I am all over the map with music. I will level with you -- Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Luke Bryan...yes, please. But my running mix needs Rihanna and company, and my life needs classic rock and G 'n' R.

For fun

I love to cook for people, especially party hors d'oeuvres style. I am big into exploring new places, but I will walk right past the Louvre in order to get the feel for a new place by hanging at a local pub instead.

Last read

I am reading The Billionaire's Vinegar now, about the history of the world's most expensive bottle of wine. Everything Anthony Bourdain came before that -- well worth every snarky page.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I really love my job, but I work to live...because I love my life more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian, half Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. I do not practice organized religion and am still trying to figure out my personal belief system. In the meantime, I practice good manners.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral