Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's with the Winks??

In her own words

Not looking for a serious relationship at the moment but I seem to keep meeting the wrong people out and about so I thought I would give Match a try. There has to be just a cool guy to hang out with that I can chat up grab a quick meal, game of golf watch football and maybe a bike ride. Things I love to do are random road trips, dining out at new places, doggy play dates,being outdoors, hiking, working out, cooking and of course a lot of great conversation. Live music and live sports are something that I believe are a must in my life so if you like to sit at home and watch TV all night your not the guy for me. I am a pretty easy going, fun loving girl who enjoys quality time with friends and family. My ideal guy would be an adventerous, kind hearted, unselfish, has faith and of course an all around gentleman. If you are looking for a girl that would prefer to be a housewife then I suggest you skip on thru. I love my work and find myself occasionally still sitting in my office at midnight to make sure my job is done. Cheers! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

smooth fox terrier/jack russell - Gracie :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe is one of my all time favorite places to visit every year. All of San Diego's beaches I have to say I love visiting. Torrey Pines Trail is probably one of the most spectacular views I have seen. Love the craft beer/cocktail dining scene

Favorite things

Golf, Pilates, Food, Wine Craft Beer, Dave Matthews Band, Live Music. Chargers Football, My little dog Grace :)

For fun

I love to do things at the spur of the moment. Hiking, Golf, Beach, Dining, Wine Tasting or just hanging out having one on one time at home on the couch with a great movie. I love to cook whenever I have time.

Last read

San DIego's Top Brewers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job, I am a hard working Event Sales Director for Stone Brewing Co. - Liberty Station. My daily routine is to make sure people are enjoying themselves and most of all receiving 5 star hospitality service.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference