Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brighton, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, but live your life today! Never stop challenging yourself.

In her own words

My name is Carin. I am in the process of switching my full time nursing student status to graduated and seeking employment. I will probably get my masters next. If you can not already til, I love pushing my education and see how far I can go. When I am not at school, I am usually workin at the family biz in the spring/summer. My free time usually consists of movies, photography, gardening, eatting out, family, and trying new things. My latest new thing is boxing and currently loving it. My friends would describe me as funny, sarcastic, loyal, hard working, and spontaneous when the mood strikes me. I like to try the unexpected and see what happens. My perfect match would be someone who works just as hard as they play. Someone who can make me laugh and doesn't take life to suriously. I want someone who can step out of their box and are willing to explore different things. Or when the mood fits to just stay home and relax after a long day. If you think you can keep up, just email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

My dog Casey and I, enjoy the dog parks when the weather is good.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is the best place I have been so far. I love to travel and discover new places. I want to explore Denver more and see all its culinary delights.


Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include Off the Map, Grey’s Anatomy, Shameless, Spartacus, Sons of Anarchy, and anything on the TLC network. Usually, I am cooking when one of my shows are on. Italian food is by far my favorite.

For fun

I love going to the movies and eatting at new resturants. I am always up for going to a Rookies game. I love to try new things and I am not afraid to get dirty in the process.

Last read

For school, I am reading lots of medical journals, case studies, and text books. To break-up the medical speech, I will read suspense and/or Nora Robert’s books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a nursing student and love it. I have been work for my family’s vegetable business every since my feet have stayed on the ground. I do the accounting and the jobs others tend to not do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Italian, German and probaly a few others i dont know about.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral