Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did.

In his own words

Family and friends are the most important things in my life. I am a confident, optimistic, athletic, funny, resourcful, and driven person. I love the work that I do and the people in my life. I absolutely love to learn and to try new things(food, sport, travel, whatever). I love staying active. Hiking, snowboarding, swimming, sports with friends, boating, fishing, golf, and abalone diving are some of the things that keep me busy. One thing most people don't know about me is that I used to make and sell jewelry. There is something very satisfying about making/building something from nothing that I love. I really enjoy what I do for a living. As a construction manager I oversee the design, coordination and construction of a particular project. A large part of my work is solving problems and working to design/build a better mousetrap. I love it because it keeps my brain sharp. As far as what I look for in other people. I like someone who is positive, outgoing and kind. Someone who is willing to try new experiences. A person you can trust and someone that has a good sense of humor. Sarcasm is a must. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a German Shepherd that looks like a coyote...he is a big baby though.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with really good food.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I really love good food. Cooking it at the house or dining out. I recently learned how to smoke salmon(its awesome). I love sports and live events and traveling.

For fun

I love trips to my cabin in tahoe during the summer or winter months. Hanging out with friends, going to Giants/Sharks/Niners games, wine tasting in Napa, fishing/abalone diving, rec sports, eating/cooking good food, and spending time with family.

Last read

A book I just read is Switch: How to Change Things When Change Is Hard. Very good book that discusses the mechanics of change with in people. The rider(our rational mind) and the elephant(emotional aspects of human personality).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project manager for a Fortune 500 construction company. I love my job.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised in a Christan house hold but I don't make it to church much anymore. I like what Lincoln once said "When I do good I feel good. When I do bad I feel bad. That is my religion." Easy enough, right?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral