Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone sarcastic and fun

In his own words

I'm looking for someone similar to me. I'm sometimes quiet (especially when first meeting people), but I'm pretty sarcastic once you get to know me. I have a dry sense of humor, straight forward, and it takes a lot to offend me. I'm also terrible at describing myself, so feel free to ask me anything. If you're into the Myers-Briggs personality types, I'm a ESTJ. I'm pretty busy with work, so I'm hoping to find someone with the same schedule. I'm a corporate slave in the aerospace industry as a buying analyst. It has it's ups and downs but for the most part I enjoy it. Typical 9-5 stuff, except I get to spend company money everyday. I'm hoping to start a business with a friend by the end of 2014. On weekends, I like to go hiking, bike riding, eating out, and do a weekend trip to Anza Borego, San Diego, ect. Coachella and Burning Man if my friends are willing to go. I like exploring new places and rediscover old places with friends. I recently started to learn how to surf. I lived about less than 8 miles from the beach, including the time I was in San Diego and I never learned. As of July, I finally moved out of my parent's house. Been looking forward for this since I moved back from college. As much as I love my family, I prefer not living with them lol. I want to find someone is fun, caring, adventurous, and sarcastic (or at least can put up with it lol)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I want to get a corgi, but I'm not home most of the day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, Bridge to Nowhere, Koreatown (I'm not Korean), Monterey Park, and Orange County.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Cameras, bicycles, and eating out.

For fun

I playing tennis, and try out new restaurants. I write essays on yelp.

Last read

Steve Jobs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Buying analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics. I'm sort of putting it to use lol