Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In his own words

I tend to make friends easily because I'm outgoing and like to make people laugh. My friends and family are very important to me as they shaped the person I am today. My family and I are from Saigon Vietnam. I came to the U.S. when I was 12 and have been living in Minnesota since. I am the oldest of 4. There are two younger brothers and a youngest sister. We are a closely knitted family. I am a workaholic so I barely go out but when I have free times, I'd like to spend it with friends. I enjoy outdoor activities ranging from golf to running or indoor types such as playing board games to singing karaoke with friends. Traveling is one of the many adventurous things that I like to do. I have traveled back to Vietnam, to Mexico, and various states but that is about the extent of my travels. Someday I would like to do more but work is taking way too much of my time. I currently work for Target Corporation in Supply Chain Distribution. My ideal woman is someone who is confident yet humble. She has to have a sense of humor who enjoys the company of friends and family. In my opinion, there is something extra sexy to a woman who is clever, established, and educated.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but don't mind having a dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't go out as much so there isn't any hot spots for me. However, when I go then it's usually Uptown places (mostly restaurants because I love to eat!).

Favorite things

I guess I'm a greedy creature when it comes to choosing favorites. It's hard for me to pick any favorite. The reason is if I pick favorites then I feel obligated to just them. Whereas if I don't, then I have more vairety.

For fun

There is a wide range of things I like to do for fun. I'm not at all picky so I can go see a comedy show one night and chill at home watching a movie another night.

Last read

Strength Finders - this book teaches people to leverage their strengths rather than spending time improving on their weakness. The book's philosophy is when people focus on their strengths, it is more powerful and efficent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
Graduated at the UMN