Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PJvital

37 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hey there! So here is some info about me. Some...

In his own words

Hey there! So here is some info about me. Some ridiculous but all real. I love to water ski and wake-board and go as often as I can. I have been doing it most of my life. Having a boat is important to me. It is something we did as a family growing up and hope to do it for a long time. My brothers and I try to get out but our schedules don't always make it easy. I enjoy my job, I am a Power Generation Tech. I could give a girl a lavish home, warm blankets, and wrapped candies. I had my own TV show during college that ended up in court at one point. ( it's a long story) I have pet a wild moose. I love old cars. My next project will be a ratrod. I enjoy watching movies. I have a great rack. I drive a Diesel pickup. I stood face to face with a rattle snake. and the snake backed down. I think the most important thing to know about me is what you see is what you get. I am pretty much an open book. So lets talk a little get to know each other and who knows maybe your my new skiing buddy!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy being at the lake or going to the mountains.

College

Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

Favorite things

TV Shows I like 24, How I Met Your Mother, Chuck, Scrubs Movies: Blazing Saddles, Three Amigos, Ghostbusters, Animal House, Blues Brothers, Dead Men Dont Wear Plaid

For fun

I really enjoy my cars. I have a mucle car and a truck that are my project cars. I also enjoy going to sporting events. I love hockey! I also enjoy walking my dogs when the weather is nice. I am always open to trying new things.

Last read

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Killer, and The Stupidest Angel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I install and maintain emergency generators
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree