Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-62 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
i'm Old Fashion an would Treat you Like I would want to be Treated. Your a Queen an I'm Your Knight

In his own words

Well lets see! I'm a very humble man. Been through alot like most everyone one on here. Have 3 grown kids whom are now Great Adults. All with full time jobs an College Degrees. I believe thats my biggest accomplishment. I'm a proud father of all of them. I m a Happy Man. Enjoy my work an life. Just need that special woman along side of me, to share all lifes pleasures an fun. Enjoy like most here, going to the beach. Riding my bike an golfing, also waterskiing. Love warm weather the most. Doing most anything outside. But inside stuff is good too. Going out to eat, dinning at home. Communication is big. I love to kiss an hold hands an cuddle. Also a very handy man. Can do most anything. I'm in pretty good shape an look better in person then on these pics. As for the woman I want ! Thats sometimes tough. I would love a woman to be hands on if she would like once we get to know each other. Enjoys the outdoors an sports. Like going to the beach , concerts ,drives up the coast. Dancing an travel a bit. Who knows for sure. I know the best way to get to know someone is face to face to see if theres chemistry. By the way I'm old school an like opening doors for a woman an just listening to her. Not fixing her problem just listening to her an helping if she ask. I'm not perfect an never will be. But honest ,truthful an faithful. .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere along the Coast. . Love Beachs an the River an Mountains.

Favorite things

When its raining on a cool winters night an Light a fire with a glass of wine. Love to Kiss an Cuddle. To be outside doings most anything.

For fun

Golfing,Biking, Going to the beach.Going on a nice drive. Dancing an kissing ,Sunsets, Walks on Beach.

Last read

Babylon Rising an Men are Mars an Women are from Venus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born an raised in Southern Cal. Love the area. Parents are from Indiana an Mich.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Believe there is a God. . OK with all others and their beliefs.
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference