Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-36 within 40 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an A-S-S: Astute, Social, and Single.

In her own words

I like to throw out "that's what she said" in completely inappropriate settings. As my headline says, when it comes to online dating, I consider myself an A-S-S: Astute, Social, and Single. Astute: I'm smart and fairly insightful—I notice things. I'm an editor by profession, so I get paid to catch the littlest details. Social: I'm not shy. I go up to guys and tell them they're cute. I have no problems in a large group, and I enjoy being social. Yet here I am, meeting people online, because I'm still— Single: Obviously, I am not currently dating anyone. I like acronyms that spell funny things. I laugh at puns. I'm sarcastic and silly, and I find humor in everything. When we meet, you may notice that I have next to no filter. I say what pops into my head. And sometimes pretty awesome/hilarious/inane things pop into my head. They will come out of my mouth. Coffee makes me happy. Good vocabulary is sexy. So is confidence. You should email me if any or all of the following are true: - You can laugh at yourself. - You think honesty and communication are of utmost importance. - You can hold an intelligent conversation. The following are by no means required but would guarantee good conversation: - You like words... be it spelling, grammar, or just good vocabulary. - You can hold your own in a Harry Potter, Futurama, or Castle debate. - Your brand of humor is a cross between sarcastic and geeky.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I like dogs and love cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like quirky little coffeeshops, and bars that don't drown out conversation.


Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Futurama, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, and Castle. Favorite movies: The Matrix, Stardust, V for Vendetta, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

For fun

Theater, writing, singing, going out to restaurants and bars, sleeping in, blogging, happy hour, working out.

Last read

Jitterbug Perfume, by Tom Robbins. It had a great combination of plot, sex, and intellectual stimulation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an editor for an educational publishing company. I really like what I do. I have degrees in English and theater. Hence, I love discussing a good book (or a bad one). And I can often be found belting out showtunes.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish, but I'm not very observant. It doesn't matter much to me what religion my potential match is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral