Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in Maryland (high school...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Maryland (high school near Baltimore but my parents actually live in a more rural location with 32 acres of fields , woods and streams). I went to undergrad at NYU, which was actually my first time in NYC. I was fortunate to get the opportunity to live and study in a few other countries in both high school and college (Ukraine (Odessa), Germany (Staufen), and Argentina (Buenos Aires)). I lived in Miami Beach for about four years after undergrad working in corporate sales, before moving back to NYC to continue in the same field. Eventually, decided to try a different profession, went to law school (with a semester in Korea (Seoul)) and have been a corporate attorney (mergers and acquisitions) ever since. I highlight the travel above because I think one of my defining characteristics is that I am a very curious person and absolutely love learning. I also think of myself as a very hard worker that pours a lot of myself into goals that I set. My sport growing up was wrestling so I think part of this trait was engrained by that experience ("embrace the grind"). I've also always been pretty competitive so I think working hard just comes with that territory. I also laugh and get excited very easily. My best friends are people who are serious about serious things and light-hearted about light-hearted things -- and I guess, and importantly, we share similar values in terms of what those categories encompass.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately, no better hot spot than Maryland to spend time with my parents, sister, brothers and nephews. I'd like to plan a return visit to Miami Beach soon (it's been 6 years). Places where historic events happened. Next long trip may be Portugal/Spain


New York University, New York, NY

For fun

Began cycling earlier this year -- riding in/out of NYC has not gotten old. For a few years now vacations have been long backcountry trips/expeditions. Training with a goal in mind. Long meals with good conversation (wine adds to the fun usually).

Last read

On nightstand: The Road to Serfdom; Wooden; Lonesome Dove; 50 Places to Hike Before You Die; Economics in One Lesson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference