Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | North Kingsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 75 miles of Conneaut, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is PJ. I grew up in Pittsburgh...

In his own words

Hi, my name is PJ. I grew up in Pittsburgh (keep reading, Clevelanders!), but nine years ago work brought me to northeast Ohio. I am a moderate extrovert and enjoy living an active life. I like to spend my time enjoying the season's outdoor opportunities, sipping craft beer and the occasional PBR, listening to folk/alt rock, and making the occasional open mic appearance. I am a loyal friend who genuinely cares for the well-being of others and most of my hoodie drawstrings end in figure 8 knots. I feel my best in person and find it much more natural than trying to get to know each other through the screen. Spring and summer are my busiest times at work. While I'm putting in a lot of hours now, I do get the occasional respite. I'm a city boy in a small town, so I'm used to a little extra travel to be back in the city environment. I love visiting friends in Cleveland and greatly appreciate what it has to offer (like the Metro Parks, West Side Market, GLBC) as well as going home to the 'Burgh (too many great spots to mention). I consider myself to be pretty progressive and think that everyone deserves to be loved for who they are and supported in becoming the person they want to be. The world is complex and difficult to navigate - we will all need to ask for help and hopefully we will all help when needed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My roommate has a cat and an Australian Cattle dog, both of whom I love very much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Flathead Lake, Montana; my parents' cabin near Clarion, PA; Stone Harbor, NJ; Fort Collins, Colorado; anywhere where there are friends...


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I love lots of different music but I've been really into alt/folk rock recently (Mumford, Avett Bros, Head and Heart, Muse, etc) and Macklemore. TV: How I Met Your Mother. Food: American, Thai, sushi, mmmm...

For fun

Meeting up with friends for food/drinks, beginners woodworking, playing/watching sports, creatively folding pocket squares...

Last read

Harry Bosch novels by Michael Connelly and Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am an assistant director for a non-profit organization.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral