Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm the guy your Mother and Brother would like you to date.

In his own words

I believe that like energies attract: I choose to be positive and caring. The journey is often more memorable than the destination. To be able to share life's journey with a like energy, is an attainable dream. I have recently moved to Phoenix, and I’m now basically settled in. However, there are too many good movies leaving the theatres that I am missing because I’d rather not go alone … or worse yet be the third wheel with a couple. Admittedly I find it nice to have coffee or dinner after a movie and talk about it – better to do with one engaging person. This is my first foray into on-line dating. My Brother thinks it’s crazy and dehumanizing. The whole notion that OUR first step in this process is based purely on physical appearance/attraction … not to mention it goes from there to a scheme of picking out options like ordering a car or design features on a custom piece of furniture. I see his point, but I’m putting my complete faith in the notion that we will get to meet people that we enjoy looking at over dinner table AND they are more likely to have similar interests and outlooks. I truly believe I won’t have success meeting as many good matches in a bar: it’s not where I hang out, nor do I care to meet anyone who spend a great deal of time in a bar. Don’t get me started on blind/arranged dates or the minefield of dating people from work. So, I hope to meet someone I find attractive, fun, loving and engaging … initially only for lunch or dinner is all I expect. If mutually agreeable it would be great to embark on other planned or spontaneous activities. I travel quite a bit for work, so I clearly need candidate companionship that has a full life of their own and is not stressed by my being gone 3-5 days at a stretch. However, it is critical that they not be so independent that they don’t look forward toward our next time together. Some final thoughts: I am not a TV sports, workout, golf or single-hobby fanatic. While I love to ski and ride motorcycles (tour vacations), and many of my pictures involve such activity/venue, I don’t do these things every weekend. I like and need variety and spontaneity. Even though I travel for my work I still love to go places on vacation and I want to go so many places in the years to come. I have a number of things on my ever growing bucket list. It would be great to meet someone I truly enjoy to add and check off items on this list with their company.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Major Cities: Paris, Vancouver, New York. Places i love and visit when possible: Utah (Deer Valley, Snow Basin, Alta and Park City); Colorado (Keystone, Steamboat, Vail); Santa Barbara and San Diego.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Most movies that are action-suspence, comedy, and even "clever or comic" romance. Frequent but short vacations with mountain/tree/water views. D-I-Y projects. Italian, Chinese, French, and grilled food. Architechure, arts and furniture.

For fun

Watch movies/TV, listen to music (smooth jazz, classic rock, piano bar jazz/standards), eat at unique restaurants, cook, ride motorcycles, snow ski, vacation, walk/hike, DIY, play with my dog.

Last read

Numerous works of Vince Flynn, Malcomb Gladwell, Lee Child and Michael Connelly. Individual works of Paul Schaefer, Garry Marshall, Keith Richards, David Sedaris and Rob Lowe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference