Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously. You can't take it with you...

In his own words

I am a city guy, through and through. Born and Raised. I'm allergic to cats...that's about it. I don't like condiments, except for ketchup and bbq sauce, occasionally. I have never had a pbj. I am an only child with only my parents in this country, so my friends are everything. I am often misunderstood when I am typing something because sarcasm translated HORRIBLY when it is written. Oh, well. I'm intelligent, driven, witty, caring, etc. etc. etc. Most people say the same thing and, until you talk to me, you will not get a feel for who I am. I am looking forward to finding someone that I can have a long, meaningful conversation with. Going on some dates would be fun, but please don't message me if you're not serious.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like a miniature doberman pinscher (that's probably spelled wrong). I would also like a miniature giraffe like in the Direct TV commercials.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Scotland. Ireland, ATT Park, Tahoe.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music (I know that's the Miss America answer, but it's mine), except for country. I don't watch much tv but, when I do, I watch sports or HBO/Showtime shows. I am a carnivore. Not much of a veggie fan...

For fun

Play lacrosse, Hang out with friends, watch terrible movies, spooning, making wicker baskets, watch the Giants/49ers, etc.

Last read

Last book I read was Devil In A White City by Erik Larson. Before that, it was Lord of the Flies, Less Than Zero, and Cat's Cradle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is from Paisley, Scotland and my dad is from Leitrim, Ireland. I'm an only child.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm a recovering Catholic and I'm really not a big fan of people that push their faith upon others. I'm not anti-religion, I just haven't found the right one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral