Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 37-49 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I see Match as an "introduction" tool for...

In his own words

I see Match as an "introduction" tool for dating. I am looking to meet an attractive, outgoing yet "centered" women to have fun with and explore new activities a few times a month. I like women who are smart, open minded and women who have the ability to balance work, family and fun. A little bit about me, I am the father of a 5 year old girl. We have play-dates with friends each week. I work hard and play hard. In addition to running a business, I serve on several non-profit boards. This can be challenging and intense sometimes. I have a fun side too. I was a DJ in high school and college and enjoy listening to live music and dancing. Occasionally I like to just relax at home, cook a nice dinner. Good things come to those who wait.. but only the things left by those who hustle. I am not in a hurry to meet the perfect one. If you are looking for a friends first relationship, I can take time to get to know you but I would like to meet up to see if there is chemistry early on. For me character matters. Honesty, trust, loyalty and sound mental health are " must haves" in a relationship. I have learned the hard way that love does not overcome all. I am a physically fit and would like to be with someone who is also fit or striving to become fit. Hopefully you had a good relationship with your father and realistic expectations of men, I am good with kids. I have coached boys youth basketball and football. I also have two God daughters. I work all over the state and would be willing to travel a bit if I met the right person however my home is Tucson. Thanks for taking the time to read this. If you are interested in meeting for coffee, lunch or a weekend activity let me know. We can meet in a café, restaurant or public place. I have my daughter every other weekend, so please keep that in mind if it takes a while to set up a date. Good Luck with your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Plush, Rialto Theatre, Cafe Poca Cosa, Char's Tai Food, Sushi Cho, Favorite destination is anywhere with a beach. Lover's Point in my home town of Monterey, Ca.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Listening to music and drinking good wine. Swimming @home. Cooking dinner for/or with someone special. Watching the sunset at gates pass.

For fun

Enjoy listening to live music at clubs and going to concerts, hiking, taking in a good movie or play, visiting art galleries and attending sporting events.

Last read

Enjoy reading. Last book was called 'Mountain Over Mountains" biography about doctor who funded clinics and treated poor people in Haiti.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Affordable Housing Developer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Open to people of different faiths. Believe good works are important. Helping less fortunate etc..
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some Graduate Work in Urban Planning