Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Carl Fisher, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking intelligent, attractive, ambitious... you know, everything.

In his own words

Hello in the Magic City, Well if you're online dating like me, perhaps you've realized that going to a club is not the best way to meet someone in 2013. Now, don't get me wrong, the Miami Beach nightlife is great, it just tends to make for a better third date kind of thing... you know, when you are in the mood to lose some hearing and dance. About me: a Native to the area, 28 years old, mix of Italian, French, German. I'm an only child (but somehow learned to share), enjoy a healthy lifestyle and keep active. I live in Miami for the weather and the people... which some may find odd because Miami is not the friendliest of places. Growing up here, I have invested too much into my relationships to give up just for a change of scenery (which I did for college and found that New England is just too cold for me). So, I deal with the bad drivers and crazy people and enjoy the city for the many things it has to offer. I think that there are a lot of people out there that feel similarly - you know, a love/hate relationship with their home. But at the end of the day, home is home and I will be staying in this area for the foreseeable future. I recently started a new chapter of my life with residency and I would love to meet someone for anything from an activity partner to relationship to just a lunch date. About you: seeking the usual suspects... smart, funny, attractive, into healthy eating, balanced. Someone to keep me on my toes. Beyond that it's all chemistry.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Usually somewhere on Miami Beach


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Book - Slaughterhouse Five Movie - Shawshank Redemption Music - at the moment, The Twilight Singers... but this changes weekly. Food - not a picky eater, just try to be healthy.

For fun

Anything outdoors in the sunshine. Boat, pool, beach, bike ride.

Last read

Emperor of All Maladies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German, French ancestry.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Treat people the way you want to be treated. I don't need a book for that.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference