Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Young, hot, brash with an attitude that says,...

In his own words

Young, hot, brash with an attitude that says, “Who cares, it’s only fashion…” No, I am not up for male model of the year. But I did seriously consider ripping the Hansel video from Zoolander, mainly so you could say, “that PJC is so hot right now”… Yet in the end, I decided for a more genuine approach (which I definitely should get some credit for – read ‘honesty’). So where to start? I’ve been living in Manhattan for about a year and a half now. After getting my MBA in Chicago, I moved to the city to work for an investment bank. Despite the demanding work schedule, I really enjoy what I do and have met some great people. After growing up in suburban Philadelphia, I am happy to be relatively close to family after many years away from the east coast. What else do you want to know? I have a sneaking suspicion that a lot of guys here are saying the same thing. I mean I too boast a 6ft plus Rambo-esque figure (less the mullet) and spend my days skydiving/rafting/bungee jumping. I also have an assortment of shirtless lifting pics available upon request. But seriously though, I am a pretty down-to-earth individual. I enjoy being active in summer and doing cultural things in winter. Before business school, I was an officer in the Navy. So you can say I have a sense for adventure. I also try to take things easy and laugh when I can. Hopefully, you feel the same – are caring, smart, and bring out the better in others.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and you get absolute bonus points for having one. Our family has a rescue at home and I’m pretty sure she outranks me in the overall pecking order…

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love skiing - my parents met on a trip to Aspen so I suppose it's in my blood. Also enjoy London, Paris, and pretty much any place in Europe. Studied abroad in Rome when I was younger.

Last read

I read quite a bit - in the midst of Along the Way by Martin Sheen and Emilio Estevez, Tune In - a bio on The Beatles, and just finished As You Wish on the making of The Princess Bride



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Chicago Boston College