Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for a breath of fresh air...

In his own words

So, where to start? I am officially now in my late twenties, and I am here in hopes of finding someone who I can share a laugh, a beer, and hopefully even more with (but I will settle for any of the above.) I am a hard worker with a very goofy side. I enjoy being around people who like to laugh, and who don't take life too seriously. Although shy at times, it does not take me long to come out of my shell. I enjoy afternoons out on my motorcycle, and nights in the backyard by the fire. Although I am not a big fan of the beach, I could sit by the pool all day long. I am a big fan of country music and cold beer (its the little things in life that can make all the difference.) I have a 5 year old son, who also happens to be my best friend. Being a Dad has taught me so much about life, and about myself; and I am so thankful to have been given such an amazing gift. I do not really have a "type" that I am looking for. I would just like to meet someone who I can be myself around, and who I can laugh with; someone who knows what they want in life, but don't have every minute of their future mapped out. I would like to meet someone that I can take to a ball game, or simply just stay in and watch old movies with, and have just as much fun. I am not threatened by a woman who is independent, but also enjoy being able to spoil her every once in a while. In an effort to keep some things to the imagination, I will stop here....If you like what you've read so far, and would like to hear more- send me a note and let's see where this goes. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Long weekends in Maine, or NH., Nashville TN. (Ive only been once, but I can't wait to go back!)

Favorite things

-Any and call things Country Music. -Anthing from old Sandler movies to Shawshank Redemption -Crime dramas, comedies, and Jeopardy (yes, I said it) -Ice cold Beer

For fun

Motorcycle rides. Hanging by the pool. Doing pretty much anything with my son.

Last read

Water for Elephants I Hope they Serve Beer in Hell No Angel Full Black (currently reading.. sorta)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work as a Project Superintendent for a construction firm, and I thoroughly enjoy my job. I can not picture myself doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree