Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Troy, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Looking For my best friend and partner in crime : )

In his own words

The photo was too funny to resist . If you didn't laugh then we will never hit it off. I am still on the fence about how far I want to take this internet thing. I stopped hitting bars a while ago so it makes it a little tougher to meet new people . So, Let me describe myself. Close your eyes real tight and imagine the best looking guy you have ever seen. Do you see him ? .......... ...... Now look three feet to his left , I am his best friend. Smiling yet ? I just wanted to use the line. This was probably a little more effective before I added my real picture. With humor in movies and just generally overall I go with the more obscure the better : ) . I liked to be surprised by the punchline. I have been in 2 - 9 yr relationships. So , I guess would consider myself a relationship guy : ) I have been single for short periods of time and although it can be alot of fun. I find myself happiest when I am just hanging out with my girl and we are just laughing at each other. I have a decent job that I like, which is something I never thought I would have. I just bought my first house which is both exciting and terrifying at least at first :) It's fun planting trees and making improvements . I have 2 cats (just adopted a kitten). I am a bigger guy , clean cut, dress well. I love cooking . I love the ocean. Running into the waves like a weirdo is probably my favorite thing in the world. I am also a big sports fan but I do find that I am watching less and less each year. If your interested in talking hit me up and I will send you a picture. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Ocean. Rhode Island is great.

Favorite things

I just got in to always sunny in philadelphia., I love it. Better late then never : P. Movies - Anchorman , Waiting, Old school , Tropic Thunder , Hot Rod (so bad it's good). I like all music besudes country and techno.

For fun

Hanging w/ friends , Going out dinner, I enjoy exploring cool places new to me. Live sporting events are great, love comedy shows, trying new foods , Listening to Howard Stern, Watching tv and just trying to enjoy the fact that I am not at work.

Last read

It's been a while for a book. Tony KornHeiser " I am back for more cash"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference