Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It's impossible to not judge a book by its cover. Instead be open enough to read the pages.

In his own words

The details of my life are quite inconsequential. Where to begin . . . if you know what movie that is from then bonus points (there’s no prize though). Right now I live in a van down by the river and go to school full time. I’m trying to get my masters and it is a painful process. My study pattern of homework, break, break from the first break, homework and repeat is probably the least productive method while still getting it done, that I currently employ. That was a huge run on sentence. English majors won’t like this. Got about two years left and then I hope to do play therapy with kids. I am pretty laid back, some might call it to the point of laziness but let’s not argue about semantics here. If you’re the type of girl that likes it when the guy has everything planned ahead of time and knows exactly what they are doing . . . that’s not me. I sort of fly by the seat of my pants and it has worked out ok so far. I guess my sense of humor is very dry and or sarcastic. I am a good natured jerk. My boss said that I remind him of Master Shake from Aqua Teen Hunger Force. Love that show and Archer. I really don’t have much fashion sense. Working in residential treatment centers one does not wear nice clothes on account that anything (and I mean anything) might get thrown in your general direction. I am also one of those people who wear shorts year round. I hate pants. It’s a CO thing. My favorite hobby is to lift. I also like to draw and paint when the moment strikes. I love pretty much all kinds of music except country and hip-hop. I’m going to Reggae on the Rocks this August and am pretty excited for that. What else . . . I can play the hell out of a cow bell (it’s harder than you think). Just looking for a best friend who will put up with me and take it from there. Anything else you want to know then just ask. Peace. I don’t really live in a van down by the river. I swear. But that’s probably what people who do live in a van say. Not that there is anything wrong with that.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Two cats; want a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Fort Collins. Like to go to Hawaii and S. Korea someday.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Waking Life is my favorite movie. Pearl Jam is my favorite band. I don't watch much TV. I like food. I love to lift. UFC.

For fun

Lift, relax, movie, video games. I like to write and draw when the moment strikes. I'm down to try anything except dancing. I can't dance.

Last read

Books, books and more books for school. Right now its theories of family therapy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Going to grad school for marriage and family therapy at Regis. Work full time in an alternative school for kids with developmental disabilities and part time with at-risk youth. In other words I'm poor but like what I do.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm from North Korea....just kidding I'm from the from the South, or am I?.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Waking Life, Albert Camus, Carl Jung and the Collective Unconscious, Existentialism and The Absurd are some of the things I believe in.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to CSU. Go Rams. Currently I'm at Regis. I don't know what their mascot is.