Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 80 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your desire to change must be greater than your desire to stay the same

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for reading my profile. I'll try to keep this short. I was raised in a small town in West Central, MN. I have a dry sense of humor that my friends seem to appreciate. I love spending time with friends and family but also like having a few quiet nights at home to relax. For fun, I like to go to Twins games, weekends at the cabin, happy hours and walking the trails in local parks. I also like to travel and try to get somewhere warm and sunny in the winter. Enough about me, I am looking to meet some new people and hopefully find a connection with someone. My kitchen is torn up right now so someone is handy around the house would also be great :) Send me an e-mail or a wink if you'd like to chat. Also, I would appreciate it if you would have a photo posted if you contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field and warm sunny destinations in the Winter.


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

A good cup of coffee, craft beer, a sunny day at the lake, pretty much anything cooked on the grill.

For fun

I like cooking, reading, hiking, traveling, concerts, cribbage, cards, baseball games, being outside, beer tasting, t.v., music, movies and naps.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a financial analyst for a local Hospital and Clinic organization. Work with some really great people and have been there for 14 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in a really small town in West Central MN in the heart of Scandinavian Country. I'm a equal part of Norwegian, German, Swedish and Danish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was born and raised Lutheran. Belong to a local church but don't attend as often as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Moorhead State University and have a B.S. degree in Accounting.