Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PJ12282

51 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 50-70 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strong is the New Sexy

In her own words

I am adventurous and would like to meet a great guy who will introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. I am grateful for it all...I believe in intention and purposeful thought and actions. I am very happy with my life and who I choose to surround myself with; positive, happy, centered, peaceful friends and you must be the same. I would like to make a love connection with someone and am open to that possibility. I wear many hats, but the most important is being a mom, I have 2 children still at home for a little while yet and that is my main focus. So my partner would have to be very family oriented. I enjoy exercise, traveling anywhere, meditation, yoga and would love to learn more sports. Love going downtown to see movies, theater, concerts and any of the restaurants, love trying them all out. I enjoy all sports, especially our great teams here in Pgh, Penguins are my favorite though. I workout a lot, treadmill, weights, and yoga, and look forward to learning others, love air hockey! I have been divorced 8 years and we are good friends. I am emotionally steady and very little gets me upset or angry. I know the art of compromise and believe in being in peace and not in pieces. Drop me a line and let's plan our next adventure.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I own a 6 yr old bichon and a cat or two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy fine dining as well as trying out diners for the best fish sandwich or finding the best chocolate shop and bakery. Social drinker, would love to learn more about wine.

Favorite things

Love to try different restaurants and foods, going to shows in Pittsburgh, grilling in the backyard for friends, going to sport activities, movie night at home and enjoy long or short trips.

For fun

I would enjoy going to a movie, mostly comedies, Pittsburgh sporting events, theater, comedy clubs, all of the museums and the strip district. I love family and friend get togethers for any reason.

Last read

I read mostly motivational books like Joel Osteen or life changing books by Baron Baptiste. Also enjoy books about fascinating people like inventors or leaders in history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My roots are Hungarian, which just means I love to take care of family. Would like to get back to the important things.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference