Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aspinwall, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me. I am 32, and work a pretty...

In his own words

A little about me. I am 32, and work a pretty demanding schedule. I came to match in hopes to find someone I am compatible with and wants to share those lifelong memories with. I don't have crazy expectations, or rules. I have everything else in this world I could possibly ask for. The only thing missing is that special someone. I come from an amazing, caring, loud, huge Puerto Rican family. If you were to ask them what kind of person I am... they would probably tell you to run as fast as you can in the opposite direction; but, if you knew my family, and, have a sense of humor, you would get what they meant by that. My friends would probably describe me as the always happy loud Puerto Rican. I enjoy making people laugh. I have a huge heart, and would do anything for the people I care about! Which I will admit is not always the best way to be, but such as life; I cant stop being who I am because people take advantage of kindness. One thing I really enjoy is to cook; I hope to open a restaurant one day when I retire. My favorite thing to cook is probably Spanish food, but I am eating a lot healthier now a days so I have been experimenting with some healthy recipes. I am a firm believer that life is meant to be spent Happy and in company with those you love. If there is anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask me. Thanks for stopping by my page. ***Apparently my CM hat has drawn some pretty harsh opinions on who I am. It's a hat people, that actually got lost in the river that day because my buddies boat has only one obnoxious speed; But seriously, if you're going to pass judgement on me without speaking or interacting with me I have no time for you anyway. Please stop wasting your time writing me absurd, judgmental messages.***

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a lot of places in Pittsburgh, I love to eat good food so most of them are restaurants. As of yet my favorite in the area is Eleven.

Favorite things

Family time- I love my family get togethers! Great food, great people, lots of laughs and dancing. Boating, Skiing, Game of Thrones, jet skiing, cooking, I absolutely love to cook

For fun

Spend time with my family and friends, golf, travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently Managing Sub Prime Finance director at a large automobile dealership in the Pittsburgh Area.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Mayaguez, Puerto Rico. I get asked a lot if I speak Spanish. I moved to Pittsburgh when I was two years old and unfortunately do not speak the language anymore.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral