Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Single mom of two looking for someone special. If you talk about sex in our 1st conversation, I'm clearly NOT the right LADY for you.

In her own words

We both enjoy having fun with our kids but also enjoy time to ourselves. We enjoy going to concerts, soccer or baseball games with the kids. I love doing Scouts with my kids. Going out to eat but also nice dinners at home too. I would like to meet a nice, honest, trustworthy man who knows how to treat a lady with respect. He also has to be great with my kids. He doesn't have to have kids of his own but has to like/love kids. I love dancing with my kids. When I'm/ we're in the car on a beautiful day, the windows are down music is blasting. My kids sing to it sort of dance to it in the backseat. I'll admit I sing to it too. I'm a sweet, kind, loving caring person. I'm a hopeless romantic hoping to find the right hopeless romantic man for me. I'm working two jobs too support my kids so I'm a hard worker. My kids are everything to me. Best songs that describe me or how I feel about relationships are Wanted by Hunter Hayes, Take Me There by Rascal Flatts, Aint Nothing About You by Brooks Dunn, Just Another Love Song by Eliah Young Band, It Matters To Me by Faith Hill, It's Your Love by Tim Faith, Over by Blake Shelton.... all Country Love songs.... just to name a few. Having a hard time with this thing so bare with me, thank you. Trying to add more pictures but it won't let me :( Sorry but I can't get to e-mail or instant message for now....but soon, very soon....again sorry :(. Please feel free to send me a wink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My family all have dogs so I do love dogs. I grew up with dogs, cats & fish. I also grew up going to my late grandma's farm & riding our pony Dolly. I miss those days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

While I was married all my husband did was sit on the computer & didn't want to go anywhere so I am open to just about anything. Maybe Billy Bobs Texas & Cowboys Dallas(the Country dance hall club). Away from DFW would be Vegas.

Favorite things

My favorite color is pink. Movie is Pure Country with George Strait. I do like other music but mostly I love Country. I also like 90s RB. I like a little bit of all foods but LOVE Italian food the most. I also like Mexican food too(Chipotle).

For fun

I am pretty much open to almost anything. I have two kids, boy & girl, so I do enjoy family events but at the same time I enjoy going out with friends. I LOVE country music so I like going to country concerts when I can.

Last read

Country Weekly, People Weekly & Children's books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, French, German, Peruvian, Bolivian, Chilean, Costa Rican and Inca Indian. Wow, that's a mouth full.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference