Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you always follow all the rules you will miss out on all the fun!!!!

In her own words

I am a true believer in connections and love at first sight ( corny right?!?) There will always be a reason why you meet people. Either you need them to change your life or you are the one that will change theirs. Life is all about the chance you take and what you are willing to make of it. Maybe I will meet someone to spend the rest of my life with here, that's great. Maybe I will meet some amazing new friends, awesome. Either way when one door closes another opens. My friends and family would describe me as outgoing a true extrovert. My life is living comedy, there is never a dull moment with me. I have a smile that illuminates a room. I tend to be a little loud and silly but humor is my way of dealing with things. I put my heart and soul into everything that I do and I give it 110% all the time. People tell me I'm extremely relaxed nothing stresses me out. My work tends to be such a roller coaster of highs and lows, and I've found you can't sweat what you can't change. I know who I am, I know what I want, and I trust my intuition and follow my heart every day that life has to offer me. I have extreme ambition and strive to be the best at the majority of things I try and achieve. I enjoy learning everyday to my fullest potential because the day you stop learning is the day you become bored. I am easygoing, no drama, down for anything you throw at me kind of girl, just don't mistreat me. I have a job that I love very much and feel blessed to have. I am a Pediatric Intensive Care Nurse with a specialty in Pediatric hearts and ECMO at a busy downtown hospital. I love my job and it is the culmination of my professional dream; but I'm more than my job and I try to be balanced and have passion for life outside of work. When I am not saving kid's lives I am spending it with my own two remarkable kids! They are the light of my life and remind me everyday to live life in the moment and to reach to my fullest potential. What am I looking for in a partner? I'm looking for my equal, someone who will be my best friend and share the adventures of life with me. I want someone kind, respectful, someone who can make me laugh until I cry (humor is a must), someone who is comfortable in their own skin and knows where they are in life. I want someone I can vacation with and cuddle up and relax on the couch with. I want someone that I have that "connection" with (I don't believe we should settle just because life is comfortable). I believe that respect, honesty, and integrity are the basis of what a strong relationship is built upon. Humor...a must! Communication.....a must! Love or hopefully like kids.....a must! Sexual connection......DEFINITE MUST :) Really I want someone to complete the missing part of my life. I love spending my days in the amazing outdoors that Colorado has to offer. I play sports, I love eating at all types of restaurants, relaxing on a patio (preferably on a beach), walking my dog, and spending countless hours with my kids, friends and family. If this seems like you send me an email and thanks for looking at my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Adorable Miniature Pinscher named Cocoa

Favorite hot spots

Anything with a beautiful beach and water,The Highlands, Mountains, Red Rocks, Mexico, Europe, Australia.

Favorite things

I am a medical nerd and I lOVE to watch any medical shows. Dexter, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire and Mad Men have also been known to keep me interested.SUSHI any kind any where! Really any good food of any kind with a great drink to go along

For fun

Ski, movies, professional sports games, kids sports events.Spending time with my kiddos, outdoor stuff, kickball (yup I play in an adult league), soccer (adult league too), travel (wish I had time for more right now, the world is an endless adventure

Last read

50 Shades of Grey Trilogy (had to see what the fuss was about) Heaven is For Real, Medical upkeep for my job usually fills my reading time (ACLS, PALS, NRP, ECMO and HEARTS all that fun and interesting stuff)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a PICU RN with a speciality in Pediatric hearts and ECMO
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Little bit of German and a whole lot of Dutch! Add 8 years spent in Canada to that mix and you have a whole lot of fun
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college