Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-51 within 50 miles of Alamo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I was raised in Connecticut, went to college...

In his own words

I was raised in Connecticut, went to college in the Washington DC area. I studied abroad a semester in London, which led me to my first career-path in the global financial markets. Worked in New York City, Chicago as a trader. Moved out west to try something new and after a brief year and a half stopover in Denver, came out to the bay area and have been here for 15 years. I have a wide variety of activity/fitness interests including swimming, working out at the gym, hiking, skiing, running and tennis. I usually hit the gym every morning before work to stay fit and clear my head, before the day begins in the exciting world of IT Project management! Golf is my number one hobby outdoors, followed by performing in front of live audiences indoors (sometimes outdoors). I am a part-time (and paid) actor in murder mysteries and my group performs all over the bay area and beyond (mainly Indian casinos out of the area). My ideal match would be someone who is very active and youthful as well, who enjoys the outdoors and likes to try new adventures! A great sense of humor would be an added bonus, since it seems that is a main requirement for men to have (which I do have and get paid to make people laugh!), so it wouldn't hurt if the woman had it as well. Physically, 5’1” – 5’6”, feminine and athletic is my type. You know…the ones that describe themselves as comfortable in jeans as they are in a nice dress going out on the town!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I rescued a tabby cat from the Dublin shelter and kept his name they gave him- Toby!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I travel in the US, I tend to visit family in Connecticut, Washington DC, Colorado and Washington State. The last place I visited overseas was Australia where my sister resides with her Aussie husband, kids and in-laws.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Sushi is my favorite food followed by great Italian food. Favorite color is Olive green. I prefer to shop online, because I don't like malls. My favorite books vary from plays, fiction, non-fiction. Favorite TV shows are the CBS dramas.

For fun

I enjoy golf, hiking, tennis, skiing, rollerblading, the beach and wine country.

Last read

One of my upcoming shows. I always have a script with me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My main job is financial management in the program/project management space. My secondary job is performing live as an actor. I perform all over the bay area and beyond in Mystery Diner Theater.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad came from Indonesia via The Netherlands. My mom is a descendent from one boat (maybe 2) after the Mayflower in 1634. My ancestors settled a town in Connecticut in 1638 called Stratford!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic and don't attend church on a regular basis. If my mom comes to visit from the east coast, I will bring her, because of guilt! I would attend church again with a partner if they attend regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Finance- University of Maryland