Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Any good girls left?

In his own words

Okay, let's keep this simple and to the point. -Originally from Wisconsin, but, lived in Vegas for ten years before moving to Phoenix four years ago -Currently going to school at University of Phoenix. Studying IT. -I'm crafty. Brew my own beer, make my own laundry soap, fabric softener, hand soap, flavored vodka, etc. -I like Zombies and survival stuff. -Big movie buff. Anything but musicals. -Love football (Go Pack Go) and baseball (Go Brew Crew!) -I work as a manager at Applebee's. -I have a dog named Maddy. She and I are best buddies. -I love to travel, but, don't much. Just got back from a trip to Tennessee. -I love tailgating. -I love hiking and hike South Mountain a lot -I usually only ever go to two bars/restaurants. Zipps in Ahwatukee and San Tan Brewery. -I hate dance clubs and most places on Mill. Not into the college kids scene. -I love to cook. I make a mean pot of chili but I can't ever get Kool-aid right. Go figure. Anything else you wanna know, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I've owned all kinds of pets, but, tend to like cats and dogs the best. I once owned a fresh water lobster. Was more like a giant crawfish. He, among many of my pets, committed suicide. Poor Mr. Floaty.. :-( I currently have a Jackhuahua named Maddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Born and raised in Wisconsin, I try to get back about once a year. I love Vegas, even though I lived there for nearly ten years I try and go there once a month. I love the movies and doing anything new.


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I'm really into edgy dramas, or anything that pushes the envelope - ie: risque comedies. I have a passion for strong food and strong drink. I really enjoy Thai food and Sushi. I love any music with a good beat, but prefer hard rock usually.

For fun

I've just recently gotten in to sushi, especially at RA Sushi. I also spend my free time watching movies, hitting the gym, working with computers, going to concerts or sporting events, traveling - mostly to Vegas, and just hanging with friends.

Last read

I read a lot of different material. Usually random things that interest me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage an Applebee's. As soon as I finish college I am getting out of the restaurant industry. But for now it's consistent work and pays well.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm german, swedish and danish. As a kid I would tell people "I'm a sweet german danish!"
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Took me 4 1/2 years to graduate highschool Took classes at the community college in Las Vegas (CSN) Currently taking classes at University of Phoenix