Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live it up

In her own words

I am an active, adventurous, outspoken, independent, and fiery person. I am goal orientated and motivated to obtain whatever I plan to achieve in life. I love traveling to new and exotic places (my last vacation was to Nicaragua). I would like to see as much of the world as I can fit into my otherwise busy work schedule. I like to take at least one big vacation a year and each year I try to go to a new place (Maui is up this year). I love my job and what I do, but it frequently leaves me with an erratic and unpredictable schedule. While I can thrive in a social setting, I equally enjoy my down time. I love hiking and would love camping if I had a chance to do it more frequently. So far I have only camped in the GC for two nights and had a blast. My two favorite hiking spots in Phoenix are Squaw Peak and Camelback. The most difficult hike by far was Humphrey's Peak (the only thing that got me to the top was my stubbornness). My hometown is in Frisco, Texas. After college, I move to DC for two years and then decided that I couldn't last another winter, so I moved to AZ for grad school. I have lived in Phoenix for 5 years and have fallen in love with this city. Now that I have my life on the right track, I am ready to settle down and start a serious relationship. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for adventure and who appreciates a woman who is educated and self sufficient.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat - Charlie. I would love to have a dog or two, but my work and current living situation do not allow me to do so. I love Boxers, German Shepherds, Rottweilers, and other big breeds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Greek Islands, Costa Rica, Budapest, Florence, London, Prague, Israel

Favorite things

TV Shows - Homeland, Extreme Weight Loss, Modern Family, Stephen Colbert. Place in AZ - Sedona. Favorite Books - Angela's Ashes, Thousand Splendid Suns, Innocent Man, Gone with the Wind, Fall of Giants, Kite Runner, Middlesex, The Book Thief.

For fun

I enjoy going on road trips around Arizona, trying out new restaurants, visiting my friends around the country, visiting my family in Texas, hiking, and traveling.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree