Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
:) : )

In her own words

What's up! If you are looking for Suzie Homemaker and a chick without an opinion: keep looking. If you don't like to have FUN, take advantage of life, new opportunities, have a strong work ethic or a sense of adventure: also keep looking. I certainly like to have fun and stay busy doing it. I am up for a range of things --- food, drinks, beaching it, traveling, a weird idea for a date might be cool to me cause I'm very open minded and appreciate effort! I love music (any live music really), dancing it up, sports (not one of those girls who pretends to like sports yet doesn't know where the line of scrimmage is on the tv---I actually like sports (nfl football, college basketball, Phillies, and am coming around to hockey....) I love diving and gymnastics and coach a diving team of my own in the summers. I've been to the Australian Open and appreciated tennis for that one special day. Sorry guys, can't get into golf.... What I'm looking for: friendship and dating and if it turned into something more, kudos to the marketers and advertisers whose job it is to brag about this site's accolades (aka people finding relationships.) Keeping an open mind. :0)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roaming Center City Philadelphia. San Diego (PB Surf Club is my favorite bar in America), Chicago, NYC, Jersey shore, Dewey Beach.....really get me to any beach.

Favorite things

Mexican food. Spanish food. Anything related to the like. Sushi. Red meat. Wine. Coffee. Cold beer and crab legs in the summer. Spotify. Concerts.

For fun

Eagles games/tailgating with friends. Watching Tosh.O & Homeland (finally, Season 3 is almost here). Sunday brunches with my girlfriends. Phillies games (even when they're no good). Running on Kelly Drive. Sunshine & the beach.

Last read

WSJ junkie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree