Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance and let people really see who you are. It is hard but usually worth it in the end.

In his own words

Hello, My Name is Pete, I am from Saint Paul, MN where I have spend almost all of my life. I am South Korean and was adopted when I was 5 months old. My friends and family would describe me as a very loving, compassionate, caring, outgoing, goofy, easy going person. I am always able to get a smile out of anyone no matter how their day may be going. I have never done anything like this but I do like trying new things and a few of my friends said I should give it a shot. What's the worst that could happen? The most important things to me would have to be family and friends. In my experience those relationships are the ones that really matter. They are always going to be there for you when you need them and they experience you lowest lows as well as your highest highs. I really enjoy traveling and seeing new places. Not only in the US but internationally as well. As of now I have been to Spain, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Switzerland, London (briefly), and South Korea. One of my biggest passions is swimming. I love being in the water, from pools to the ocean I love it all. I was in Cozumel about 2 years ago and was able to go scuba diving for the first time and loved it. When it comes to vacationing, as long as there is water around I am happy as can be. There are so many things that make me up as a person I'm sure I could go on and on. But I also know that can get very long winded and annoying. So in the interest of hopefully not losing your attention I am looking for someone who I can talk to about anything. I feel very strongly that good communication is the key to any good relationship. I would love to find someone who is adventurous, spontaneous, and can make me laugh. But probably the most important thing to me is trust. I have to be able to trust you but just as importantly I would hope you would feel that you can trust me. I am not looking just for a fling, hook ups or anything of that sort. I'm in a point in my life where i am starting to want to find that one special person and start a life together. Are you that person for me? I hope to hear from you soon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Tango, Wild Onion, Barrio, Twins games, Wild games, anywhere in Uptown


The College of St. Scholastica, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Food: Korean, Italian, mexican, sushi, really anything. Movies: comedies, action adventure, drama, romance. Big fan of The Office, Pawn Stars, sports. As for music: anything is worth a shot.

For fun

For fun I really enjoy being outside. No matter just going for a walk or hike to playing football or tennis. I also really like sporting events, even if all of our teams in MN seem to struggle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
South Korean to be exact
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from DeLaSalle High School in 2004 and also from The College of St. Scholastica in 2008 with a BA in Nursing