Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Camp Springs, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Off beat, atypical, but still friendly looking for a woman of the same if not close description. Curves and odd sense of humor a plus.

In his own words

Hello, UPDATE: I will be moving to the Washington D.C./ Maryland area at the end of April and I expect to be settled in by mid-June at the latest. A little about ME: Activity and working out: I'm not a gym rat but I do like to stay active for me that means running, biking, and occaisionally lifting some weights. More often than not I like to walk (better for the knees). Television and Movies: I love watching seasons of television shows, CSI, Burn Notice, Justified, Sons of Anarchy are some of my favorites. I also have a monstrous collection of movies some of which I haven't watched all of yet. Music: I'm all over the place it's ridiculous I like rap, hip-hop, jazz, rock, heavy metal, new age, etc. My iPod ranges from Frank Sinatra to Godsmack to Metallica to Dr. Dre to OutKast and the oddity goes on and on. Professionally: I'm always looking to get better at what I do and want a partner who understands the job will sometimes take priority. Overall I am a generally intelligent, mature, well-adjusted man. I will treat you the way you treat me. It's as simple as I can get. I believe in karma and, call me old-fashioned, the "golden rule". My Ideal Person: First and foremost, I'm looking for a down-to-earth, low maintanence. woman, meaning, getting sweaty and dirty should not be a tramatic event. Whether it's working out at the gym, cooking in the kitchen, fixing a bike, or lazing around at the beach. The other side of that coin is you don't mind dressing up either. I like getting dressed up every once in a while and pretend to be somewhat civilized. All in all I'm a jeans/ shorts and t-shirt kind of guy. Humility with a dash of graciousness and an appreciation of the choices you have made both good and bad and the understanding of how they have changed you is a plus. The one major deal breaker is attitude, the negative type that is. Simply put I am not here to please your every whim. I understand chivalry but I do not expect to be treated with anything other than the respect you would like to be shown. Physically: I find many female body types attractive from the athletic and skinny to the full-figured. I won't shy away from either one. In fact I will go so far as to say I would rather you have a little extra padding than be too skinny. Honestly, who doesn't want a little extra even if it applies to my friend/partner. Beauty is only skin deep though and a charming personality even if you don't meet the ideals of society is alway going to be a good thing in my eyes. If you have read this far thank you for taking time out of your day to read my profile. I wish you luck in your search and please don't hesitate to e-mail. Have a nice day!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like low-key and laid back. Starbucks is a favorite of mine just for the people watching aspect. Malls are fun but they lose their luster when super crowded. I also enjoy a good arcade like Dave and Busters for when I want to be a kid for while.

Favorite things

I like catching up on sleep and naps in the middle of the afternoon. I like taking time out of my day to day-dream and just let my mind wander. Watching television and movies is a huge activity for me. I will never say no to a good movie.

For fun

I like to bike, take long walks anywhere, catching up on sleep is a big one. I have gotten more into reading the news nowadays oddly enough. I like thinking about how strange the world is and what could possibly happen tomorrow.

Last read

I always have been and always will be a Michael Crichton and John Grisham fan. Dean Koontz is high on the list too. The world is an odd place and reality is stranger than any writer can create.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
If you'd like to know please ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice from North Georgia College and State University.