Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When it comes to writing and talking about...

In his own words

When it comes to writing and talking about myself I can say I'm not very good at it, but here are a few fun facts... - 107,282 are the best fans in the history of college football...if you don't know what that means, maybe We Are...Penn State will help. I'm a 2011 grad of the Professional Golf Management program there and now work in Philadelphia. - Just because I was a golf major, doesn't mean I am any good at golf. Just kidding. But seriously I will let you be the judge of that. I love to teach/play anytime, anywhere, with anyone. - However there needs to be time for mountain biking and working out. It's something I have come to love living here in the Philadelphia area. It's a great stress reliever and who doesn't jump at the opportunity to get muddy?? - The Red Hot Chili Peppers are probably the best band to rock out to, work out to, or chill out to. - Onto a more serious note...I'm a ridiculously loyal person, to my family, friends and work. I will always be honest and straightforward. Everyone deserves it. But that's enough for the serious stuff. - I just want to meet someone, get to know them and have fun. Because let's face it, no one is promised a tomorrow, and no one wants to live alone. I want to enjoy the city, even though I'm more of a fan of Pittsburgh (sorry but I spent half my childhood there as my grandparents still live there). I'm certainly open to persuasion as I haven't seen half the city despite living here for 3 years. - On a final note, as a warning, please forgive my dog. Although he may need a helmet on most occasions, he is quite adorable and lovable. He tries really hard, I am still holding on hope he is just a late bloomer. - If you have made it this far...I'm I said talking about myself is let's say...awkward. But I'd love to connect.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Rocky, Yorkie-poodle

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really care where as long as the company is good


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Golf, Mountain Biking, Driving, Reading, Watches, Shoes, Photography, Self-improvement, computers, the NFL, cooking, anything outdoors, Fashion, I am willing to try almost anything once!

For fun

I love mountain biking, golfing, and being outdoors in general. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and my dog Rocky. If I have to be inside I like to read and listen to music. The Red Hot Chili Peppers are by far my favorite band.

Last read

I like to bounce around different books depending on how I am feeling, currently reading: "Think Like a Freak" "Spartan Up" "Driven from Within" "How Successful People Grow" "Fearless Golf"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
PGA Golf Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA Schreyer Honors College