Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PFirefly

31 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 3000 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a Proverbs 31 type of woman.

In her own words

I am a solid Christian woman looking for a Christian guy with good values who is looking to get married and start a family with the right person. (If that turns you off you're not the right guy). I am a homebody but I love doing outdoor stuff like camping and canoeing. I love to cook and sew. I also live to go out to eat and I especially love sushi and carrot cake. I am independent, strong, honest, and educated. I can be really fun (child at heart) but also serious. I love children and I am passionate about being a positive role model for the youth. My ideal match is someone who can appreciate a good woman. He is educated and financially secure. He is mature, honest, has overcome selfishness. He is Christian with good morals and honorable values and wants to have children. He can have fun and be responsible. He is a good friend and partner. He is willing to meet and is not dating multiple people at once. You are not for me if you: don't fear the Lord Jesus Christ, frequent night clubs, drink exessively, only want to look at my pictures, lie, are "looking for some fun", live outside of the US, not looking for a serious relationship, are or have ever been unfaithful, don't at least have a bachelor's degree, like to "debate", or are still childish and immature. I hope I don't sound horrible (I'm really a great person) but we won't get along if any of these are an issue. Just be honest with yourself and spare me the trouble.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica.

Favorite things

Favorite TV Show- Lost. Favorite Movie- The Sound of Music and anything Horror.

For fun

I love to eat! I'm most content laying on the beach under an umbrella.

Last read

A Chance in the World by Steve Pemberton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am Jamaican.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral