Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Rancho San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 100 miles of Spring Valley, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pictures are worth a thousand words! Lets enjoy the good times together!

In his own words

What an amazing ride this journey has been so far and today I clearly see and appreciate the path I’m on. For me there are no regrets. I've enjoyed being a business owner for over thirty years and appreciate how fortunate we are living in this paradise we call San Diego! Being physically fit, I enjoy an active life style. Activities such as racquetball, running, road biking and snowboarding are just a few fun things I love to do. But when I’m not working out in the gym or outside playing sports you will probably find me at the local antique shop looking for the next great bargain or maybe in my kitchen with a glass of fine red wine teaching myself how to be a better cook! Snuggling on the sofa with that special someone, mix in a big bowl of popcorn and a dvd..voila` have one of my favorite recipes for a fun evening. My family is very important to me. I'm very fortunate to be blessed with five older children and two beautiful grandchildren. They always provide me with great joy and astonishment! My musical taste runs the gambit, anything from the Doors to Sinatra, sorry no RAP! I love live concerts...has anyone been to Humphrey’s? Great venue! I'm looking for a woman that's smart, warm and affectionate. A good communicator that is conscientious, honest and has her eye on similar goals. A playful gal with a great sense of humor, who's looking for a man to spend time with in laughter and in romance...good kissing required;). One who can relax, have fun and enjoy the journey. Finding that special someone I admire and adore and who can admire and adore me is why I joined this club. I have a gentle heart and would love to share it with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Mission beach for a run, skiing/snowboarding in Mammoth, Tahoe, Mt Hood, Sun Valley , Colorado. Julian, Concerts at Humphrey's by the Bay and Thorton Winery. 57 Degree's for wine tasting.


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

Good music, great wine, dark chocolate, fresh seafood on the grill, dependable truck...

For fun

Gym work out, running, cycling, competitive sports. BBQ's with friends and family on the weekend, concerts, wine tasting, road trips, beach, watching all sports especially the Chargers and the Padres. DVD movies at home with a big bowl of popcorn!

Last read

Mostly Periodicals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an electronics retail store.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father was French and my mother was Yugoslavian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I'm spirital but not religous.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college