Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Creative Legal Type Seeks Friend and Muse

In his own words

I'm always interested in meeting people who have a passion for life, and who pursue that passion. I'm big into communication, since I think it's the key to any successful relationship. I also enjoy spending time with people who don't wish to change me, but who respect and support my choices in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris. Bangkok. Monterey. Costa Rica. Amalfi Coast. Baja. Saigon. Kuta Beach. Honolulu. Kau'ai. Cambridge, England. Corfu. La Serena, Chile. And looking to add more to the list...

Favorite things

My guitars. Time to read and think. Stepping off a plane in a new city. Afternoons of golf with my brother or with friends. Creating a song or a script that affects people. Performing live music. Time alone with the person I care for.

For fun

I have a very full life. I have a law practice, I write screenpays, and I play guitar in a rock band. And I'm always traveling or at least scheming to travel in the near future...

Last read

I just read "Freedom" by Jonathan Franzen. Great writing. And I still like Michael Chabon, although he's gotten slightly more obtuse with every novel since Wonder Boys.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an independent contractor attorney with a niche specialty (that I will be happy to bore you with if we ever meet in person)...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Typical white boy. Irish, German and Welsh blood.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Yes, the profile is definitely the place to have an in-depth discussion of my spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA, JD, MFA (screenwriting).