Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Olathe, KS, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ya know when some1 gives you a free sample of something you may not normally buy... You try it, like it, & buy it to take home?? That's me!

In his own words

Fat penguins! They say you should always start out with an ice-breaker, so there’s mine. My name is Bryan. I currently work full-time and don't have much time to meet new people on my own and that's why I'm turning to this website for a little assistance. If you're looking for someone with a great sense of humor and loves to joke around, yet can be serious when it's needed... look no further! I'm a very level-headed person who doesn't often sweat the small stuff. I’m looking for a woman with a strong self-esteem; A woman who knows what she wants in life and is willing to try to make it happen. I also want a woman who views herself as an equal in a relationship and won't hesitate to tell me what's on her mind. I'd like an intelligent/educated woman whom I can have a serious conversation with. I also want someone who has a good enough sense of humor to put up with my sarcasm, teasing, and other jokes. I guess more than anything I'm looking for that consistent companion; someone who I can spend my free time with, who enjoys some of the same things I do, and who is occasionally happy to just cuddle up on the couch and pop in a DVD. If you're a woman that can cook, it's a bonus! I cook a few dishes quite well but I'm no gourmet by any means. Always ready to learn though. I’m also quite open to the idea of meeting a few new friends on here as well. So for some of you who may be new to the area, maybe you just started seeing someone else from the website, or whatever the case may be… I’d still like to be considered. I don’t think you’ll regret it, but then again my opinion is a little biased. :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I adopted a cat from the shelter and named him Buddy. I usually prefer dogs, but I don't have a fenced yard yet and he doesn't mind being treated like a dog, so we get along great! :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations? I've been to Orlando, FL and Chicago, IL twice and love both places. So I'd love to go back any time. I've never been to Las Vegas but would like to, so that's on the list. I've got local places I like to go too.

Favorite things

Food: homeade spaghetti or tacos Color: neon shades of blue or purple, but I wear orange quite often Music: overall I would say R&B Movies: Big Lebowski, Terminator 2, Bad Boys 2, John Q., Who Framed Roger Rabbit (childhood memories) :-)

For fun

I have a few television shows I love to watch. But more than anything, I just enjoy being around my friends and loved ones. What do I do when with them? Most often we'll play mini golf, watch movies, go bowling, see a comedian, or anything fun.

Last read

It was an autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a 2nd job to help me save money and I'm studying to become certified in another field. You'll have to talk to me to find out what those are though. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is black and my mom is white.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Business/Communications with a minor in Business Administration.