Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-59 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I was married 22 years, single now for 8 years...

In his own words

I was married 22 years, single now for 8 years and I have two WONDERFUL children, a daughter 24 and son 24, almost twins as they are 10 months apart in age. :) Both have graduated from college and beginning their own independent lives. I have enjoyed some of the best that life has to offer with regard to family and friends all over the world, and many exciting life experiences. With regard to education, I attended college for 8 long, fun years and completed three degrees. In retrospect. it was certainly some of the best years of my life. I have been blessed to have had a very successful career in the beverage industry, held various managerial / leadership positions, worked and traveled the world, mostly Europe, however not much travel demands in recent years since moving back to California. I am financially secure, own my home, my taste in furniture is contemporary - Cantoni, retro, you can dress me up or down for just about any occassion and prefer to drive Ultimate Driving Machines. I am repsonsible, organized and have somewhat maintained a keen focus on the future while enjoying the journey. I take care of myself, eat healthy, either workout or swim almost everyday. I am originally from Alabama, after completing college I moved to So. Cal in 1982, then in 2002 I relocated to Wisconsin to advance my career. I returned to So Cal in 2006 to manage West Coast Transportation, Logistics Operations for a multi-national beer company. Now that I am beginning a new chapter in my life and looking forward to the future, who knows where this could go... a great friendship or even the possibility of a lifelong relationship. So take a look at my profile and you can decide for yourself if I am someone that you think that you would enjoy meeting and getting to know better..... You will find that I am very easy going, easy to talk with as well.... The woman that I would be most compatible with.... and desire to spend time with will possess the following attributes; attractive, athletic, passionate, romantic, honest, trustworthy, integrity, smart, great sense of humor, witty, sensitive, capable communicator, financially responsible, and someone who is comfortable with who they are and where they have been in life. If you think that we are a good match and have enough common experiences, values, interests, then take a chance, em me and we can take it from there... Who knows what will happen, maybe a phone conversation, meet and greet, a great bottle of wine, evening out.... or the chemistry to sustain a long lasting relationship ..... Pssssss... I am willing to explore new things, work together with someone like you to establish a strong, caring, healthy relationship that could last forever.... Also, I am drama free and wish to stay that way with your help!!!! Thank you for taking your time to read my profile.... michael

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy the Beach(s), Palm Springs for quick get-a-ways, I have traveled extensively to international destinations, but prefer warm tropical places. Favorite foods; Sushi, Mexican, Italian and various fine dinning restrauants.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Enjoy travel, local beaches, Palm Springs, Love all types of music; H Rock, Conuntry, Bocelli, etc, but not Rap. Don't watch alot of TV, but enjoy movies and not too selective when it comes to food types. Also like art by Shag, cool retro prints.

For fun

Domestic and international travel, outdoor events, concerts, Angels BB, BBQ's, movies. I have seen some great groups over the years, The Who, Jimi Hendrix - 1st concert 1969, Clapton, K Urban, ROLLING STONES, JJ Grey & Mofro :)

Last read

Market Watch ; Bloomberg: Real Clear Markets ; The Drudge Report ;



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have management responsibilities for West Coast Operations - International Supply Demand, Transportation / Logistics for a multi-national beer company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
We are living in a transparent world, and God shines through in every moment regardless of one's faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Alabama, BS degree Business Administration, Finance/Logisitcs/Marketng, BA degree Communication, Public Relations.