Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun, energetic, and new to Atlanta ~ looking for someone to enjoy the city with!

In her own words

I am a fun, energetic girl who likes to have a good time and experience new things. I have recently moved to Atlanta, and I'd like to expand upon my social circle and meet new people. I am currently single and would love to be in a committed relationship, provided it is the right person. I am very bubbly, I love to laugh, and I am happy to try new things. I would like to meet someone who appreciates my crazy sense of humor and vivacious personality. Applicants welcome :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Sharpei mix and I love him like a son, but I had to give him up to my parents when I moved to Atlanta. 85 pound dogs don't belong in apartments, but I miss him every day. I love dogs, so owning one is a major plus.

Favorite hot spots

I can generally be found in the Buckhead/Brookhaven bar scene. Love Midtown and the Highlands, but most of my friends live in Buckhead/Brookhaven as well so they tend to stick close to home. Would love to try new places though!

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, art, etc.

For fun

I like to do anything social really. I love happy hours, dinners, the beach/pool (I'm a Florida girl so I need my fun in the sun). I enjoy movies, music,dancing, being outdoors, and making a fool out of myself whenever possible.

Last read

Attempted to read 50 Shades of Grey like every other female on the face of the planet. Still haven't finished it. I generally read when at the pool, so I'll likely pick it back up once the weather warms up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the staffing industry selling IT staffing solutions currently.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Florida State University in 2007