Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Corcoran, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make it idiot proof and someone will make a better idiot...

In his own words

Writing about yourself is never the easy part, so this ought to be interesting! Hi, I am John. I am new to this online dating thing, and find it an interesting concept. Being a busy guy, I find it harder to meet great quality people, so it has landed me here. I have lived in Minnesota all my life, grew up on a farm in the West Metro. I am sure I complained about it as a kid, but would not trade it for the world. I currently own a busy contracting company, and I absolutely love it. It keeps me on my toes, and heck.. it even pays the bills. I love to travel, the past couple years I have been to Amsterdam, Norway, Dominican Republic, Bahamas, Colorado, Florida, Louisiana, and even Iowa. ( I know, Iowa is exciting! ) I have been working also on my private pilots license this past year, and I am just about done. It has been exciting! I like to be goofy, have a great time, and enjoy life to the most. If it is catching that Monday night movie, a sporting event, or even a Wednesday night bar bingo. I have a big family and the holidays are usually organized chaos. I have a huge heart, and adopted a son that is now 8. He is quite the joy in my life! I have learned more about Xbox, Mario Cart, and the new ways they teach math.. then I would have ever thought. His adoption is more than a 1 line sentence, so something you will have to ask. I am here looking really for my other half. Someone who loves to laugh, can be my best friend, and share an amazing life with. A girl that can be active, but also enjoys a night in once and awhile. With my big family, they must be committed to having a family. Someone who likes to travel, or is interested in it. Whether the weekend away at the cabin, or a trip over seas. I know I have a huge heart, and a great life, and I want to share that with someone. Someone I can bounce silly ideas off of, that can laugh with me, talk about anything, and have reliability and trust. Extra points if you can keep up in a random conversation about sometimes the strangest things. :-) Lastly, I am an open book, and can talk about anything. So something catch your eye, more you want to know? Shoot me a message! If not, I thank you for looking, and wish you the best in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Growing up on a farm, we had just about every animal you could think of... yes... even a llama.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Twins Game, the Wild, a fun place to play a few pull tabs.. ( only if you are lucky though )

Favorite things

I love music, though I am all over the board! I like to stay active too.. If it is a walk on a nice evening, a round of v-ball, or something I have never tried.

For fun

For fun I like to travel. If not traveling, it may be a hole in the wall place, or a nice restaurant downtown.. Out on the motorcycle in the Summer, on the lake with the boat, or even a Wild or Twins game

Last read

The last thing I read was Time, person of the year. It made me think how do I continue to get this even though I have never paid for it. Don't they know I shouldn't be on the list!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in contracting, could mean a lot of things.. you may just have to ask.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Swedish, and a few others mixed in there.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference