Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Morningside, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important things about me are Genuine, Loyal, Honest, non-judgemental, Loving, Caring, Romantic, good manners,Smart & Goofy.

In her own words

The one thing people would notice about me is Big breast, booty, am funny, excellent cook. I like to be myself and have fun. I'm a nice person inside or a sweet person, as those who knows me well would described me. I love fashion and I'm a bit of a "fashionista". I don't stress about the unimportant stuff in life; I don't let unnecessary stuff get to me at all. I don't like negativity and I can't stay angry for too long: life is too short and I don't want gray hair too soon so I stay stress free most of the time. I'm looking for someone in good Health(oh Jesus, that is "a must: amen), Genuine, Caring, Loving, Friendly, Goofball, Understanding, Non-judgmental, dresses well like a gentleman, Professional, does not live home with parents, intelligent, communicates well with me-no secrets or fabricated depressing life stories to my ears please. I prefer realism. Be real with me and you won't regret it. If your date of birth starts with nineteen 'O" something, please don't contact me: I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, got my own money. I'm a Clinical Nutritionist and I 'm working on my Master's currently. I love to joke and laugh, love to cook different ethnic foods and love to write a lot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love aquarium types of pets, anything in the water: Shark, dolphins, alligators. I like Horses, white Doves, puppies and I once owned a baby Jaguar as a B'day present from my Dad, whom I've nicknamed "kunta kinte"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ghana-West Africa, Paris


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

love "TRUE BLOOD", "WALKING DEAD", "SHAMELESS", Grimm, Revenge, Scandal, Documentaries on Discovery channel, animal planet channel shows, any Boxing on ShowTime or HBO.

For fun

Bowling, Going to Movies, Traveling, going to the beach to write, I write alot, I love writing, dancing, love all types of music genre, Cooking is fun too but I love eating out @ fancy restaurant too on occasion. Will love to try Horse riding one day

Last read

fifty shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Pure West African
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian/Muslim, Buda: There is One God for us all, no matter what each one of us call him.
Languages: English, Other English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I 've my BS and currently working on my Master's of Science Degree.