Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm originally from South Florida but been in Washington DC for almost 10 years. I work in politics, and enjoy it, but I'm not your typical opinionated, pushy political guy. I think nothing is better than a good movie or sporting event. I'm a sport fanatic- particularly when it comes to basketball, baseball, and football - watching and playing. I'm a huge Dolphins, Bulls, Marlins and of course Gators fan. Being a graduate of a big sports school will do that to you. I love to travel, and living close to the beach my whole life means a tropical climate is usually involved in the plans. I enjoy working out but don't let it consume my life. I love the weekends but going to a club is not always a necessity for a good weekend. I have a great family and good friends. I think a relationship is nice enhancement to life but it doesn't make or break me. I'm open to anything and love to meet new people. I'm looking for someone that I can be compatible with, someone who will challenge me, and someone with similar values. High maintenance and superficiality are real turn offs for me. Being laid back is something I pride myself in. Being secure and excited everyday is a priority for me in a relationship. Experiencing new things and learning constantly from the other person is very important.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up with dogs. I dont have any here in DC, but my parents have three at home in FL.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am from South Florida so I go down there pretty often for fun and for work. I used to live in NYC so I love going up there as much as I can. Locally, I dont have one favorite place but I will go almost anywhere if its enjoyable.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I tape a lot of tv shows....typically the bad action ones that get cancelled after one season. I like watching the food network and a lot of ESPN.

For fun

I love going to the movies or checking out a sporting event. Usually basketball or football and occasionally a baseball game. I also like working out and playing sports when I can find the time.

Last read

I work in politics so I read a lot of congressional news (so thrilling I know) and newspapers. When I do read books, I love history, specifically WW2 and bios. I will occasionally throw in a fiction book or two as well. It varies I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love sports. In the fall football on Saturdays and Sundays rule my life but I still make time for fun. I am a huge Gators and Dolphins fan. I wont hold it against you if you dont like either. I also work in politics, but it doesnt consume me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree