Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In 20 years you will be more dissapointed by the things you didnt do than by the ones you did do! So throw the bowlines and sailaway!

In his own words

I am a person that HATES counting backwards, and I find I am one of the few who does!!!!! Let me explain.... TOO many people in our world live for the next day, the next weekend, the next big trip, retirement, etc... I really do live each day to the fullest...I am not waiting for next year or till I retire to do things that make me happy, I do them now! I am a very easy going and laid back person that loves living an active lifestyle, from working out to playing sports to trying new things...If you like a bit of adventure I am your guy. I LOVE to travel, I have been many places and I have a bucket list a mile long of places I want to see and things I want to do... I work very hard at what I do and work just as hard at having fun, but also enjoy pulling back and reading a book or watching a flick. I could eat new food everyday! I love cuisine of all kinds and enjoy cooking this cuisine and trying out new spots... I love what I do for a living and this makes everyday not seem like work... I do have a great deal of freedom with what I do so it allows me to adjust my life and do different things as I am not tied down with a 9-5 and 25 years to retirement! I enjoy just being with friends and family and consider myself very fortunate for having these amazing relationships. I love meeting new people, basically anything social and I am in! I truly want to find that special person who I can share my adventures, dreams and accomoplishments with...and they can share there's with me! I think thats a good coles notes summary... If you are interested in finding out more, there it lots to tell!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to many places (but my bucket list is still very long!) so I dont think I could fit my fav spots into a couple hundred characters, but I have lots to talk about!

Favorite things

Read through profile!

For fun

I really enjoy being outside and being active. In the summer I love to be by the water at the cottage. I live a high energy lifestyle but do also love to fall back into a good book or flick!

Last read

I ususally only read Non-Fiction books... I really do love learning from others life experiences and insights. I actually just finished a biography called Unbroken! It is very very good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference