Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Biscayne Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When in Rome.....

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back. I not really that hot headed except when it comes to flakes. I cant stand people who constantly flake out on plans, especially without calling. I am 29 years old and just moved to Miami the past February. I love to travel and typically have moved to a different city/state every 2-4 years for a new job opportunity. I hope to meet someone that is willing to travel for a while before settling down in the long run. I'm not saying that I expect a girlfriend to move to another state on my command, but I could see myself trying to live in another state again or possibly country. It depends on the right job or hopefully the right woman. Who knows though, maybe Florida is my last stop and I will only travel on vacations in the future. Thats the great thing about life, is you can choose to live where ever or however you want. I like being outdoors including playing volleyball, hiking, going to the dog park, and skiing. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor so if you know what movie my headline is from, you may continue. With that sarcasm come a lot of witty banter. I like a woman who can challenge not someone that is just gonna boss me around but I mean someone who will call me out when I'm wrong and challenge my way of thinking. I am a pastry chef in South Beach and currently work night shifts. If I get out around 10pm I'm ok with still going out for a drink or late night dinner. But I always work weekends cause thats the nature of the business. I love my work but its important to find a balance with the rest of your life. If you share some of my same interests, then feel free to send a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have dog named Izzy. She is a Lab Collie.... very cute dog, and very energetic. Listens to commands well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vail Mountain, Red Rock, Mount Charleston, Puerto Vallarta, all beaches, my big comfy couch.


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

Dexter, Weeds, How I met you Mother, Poker, Hot Tubs, Sky DIving, golfing, Sand Volleyball

For fun

Well, I play volleyball about twice a week, I enjoyed playing poker from time to time in house games.... dont go to the casinos too often. Can't wait for winter to start skiing again.

Last read

Hunger games 1 and 2. All harry potter books. plenty of Dan Brown Novels....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a Pastry Chef at one of the hotels on South Beach.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish and still follow the holidays but overall, I am not very religious.
Languages: English English, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to culinary school where i got an Associates Degree in Baking and Pastry and a Bachelors Degree in Hotel and Restaurant Management.