Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The guy your mom wants you to meet.

In his own words

I am a passionate person. I love my career, spending time with my friends and family, and am always looking for an excuse to travel. I just moved here from Colorado, but am originally from Pittsburgh. It's been great so far. I've been running along the lake most days and am making the most out of the Chicago summer while the weather stays nice. If you are smart, genuine, confident and caring, please say hello.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I actually grew up with standard poodles because my mom was allergic to other dogs, but I've grown to love the breed as long as they don't have a silly haircut! I'd like to get a dog, but travel too often at the moment for this to be fair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hidden hole in the wall restaurants and bars with amazing food and good drinks.

Favorite things

Quality time with family and friends, unplanned days exploring new cities in foreign countries, an occasional good coffee, great food, conversations that feels like 15 minutes and last for hours.

For fun

I am a huge foodie. Food is a big passion in my life. I like to cook (my Italian grandfather taught me) as well as try new restaurants. When I travel, I spend as much time exploring new restaurants and foreign foods as I do seeing the sites.

Last read

An awful confession - I rarely finish a book. I either get about a 1/3 of the way through and lose interest (usually non-fiction) or get so engrossed the only way I can put it down is to read the last chapter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my career. My good friend and I invest in small businesses.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian, Norwegian, German, English... I think of myself as Italian, though. My mannerisms, love for food, passion for life, dedication to my family, and sense of loyalty come from my Italian grandfather.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but never spent much time in organized religion. I am very open to other religions, but much to my mother's chagrin never see myself as a weekly church guy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate degree is in Math and Econ. I also have a Masters in Math (yes, I know I am a major nerd and that this degree is useless, but I completed it in Australia) and an MBA.