Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Check me out...

In her own words

Hi there... Thanks for checking out my profile. Me... I grew up in Wisconsin, have lived a few places in the US and overseas (Madison, Charlotte, Madrid, England, Chicago, Singapore) and have been in NYC for about 3 and a half years. Love it here! I have a good, stable, rewarding, and challenging job and I like what I do. My friends who know me well would describe me as loyal, witty, easy-going, and warm... or rather "shell with warm center". Family is a big part of my life, I'm very close with them. I'm the 2nd of 5 kids (good luck figuring out the psychology of birth order with this crew), and am the uber-proud auntie of 5 awesome nephews and 2 awesome nieces, the oldest of whom is 7 years old. Though my entire family is in Wisconsin, I have lived away since college and have no plans to move back. I love going to visit, typically visit a few times in summer when it's not snowing and in the fall for football, in addition to the holidays. I'm an independent person - if I want to do something and can't find someone to do it with me, I will do it myself. That said, life and life's experiences are best when enjoyed with friends, family, and loves. I'm pretty easy going in that if others want to do a particular thing, I'll go along for the sake of hanging out with them even if I'm not thrilled about the place or the activity. It's not what you're doing but who you're with that matters, after all. I like me. I'm happy with me. I value experiences over possessions. Travel and family/friend time especially. I try to do a couple of big trips each year and some smaller ones, and I prefer to travel to places I have not been, rather than always going back to the same old places. I've been to more than 30 countries, and have a few times shown up in a country I've never been to with very little in the way of a plan (though trying to get better about that!). This year I've been on a few ski trips out west and took a trip to Israel and Jordan for a wedding. I'm a loyal fan of my college and NFL teams. I'll enjoy watching your teams with you, but I won't eventually end up cheering for your team over mine! Things I like to do: hiking, skiing, running, crossfit, live sporting events, live music, exercising, traveling, reading, chilling, eating out, cooking in for special people, beer and wine sipping, watching football, museums, theater, enjoying the weather (snow, rain, or shine), being a tourist in NYC, spending time with close friends. I'm an active person but still enjoy down time to recharge, and I value time to myself as much as time with others. What I'm looking for: a committed long-term relationship that leads to marriage and family with someone who is confident, independent, outgoing, intelligent, active, social, kind, and who likes to travel and try new things; someone who has a backbone and who wants the same in their partner, even if that means we don't always agree and need to compromise; someone who is driven career-wise but who can (and wants to!) make time for the all the fun stuff. I want to be with someone who I think is amazing, and who thinks the same of me. Please: have good manners; have photos that show who you are and what you actually, really look like; tell me who you are in your profile... I don't have the time or patience for the "ask me anything" / game of 20 questions approach; let's not email incessantly, I'm not looking for a pen pal; winks are nice but saying hi with an email is better. Good luck out there... I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs and want to have one in the future when lifestyle permits. I hope you do too. In the meantime I dog-sit for friends in NYC on occasion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to mix it up... both in the city and especially when traveling for pleasure. Oh, and I don't enjoy clubs.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Black coffee, triple venti no-foam latte, Pandora, vacation, more cowbell, reading The Oatmeal and laughing until I cry, Saturday and Sunday, doggies, nieces and nephews, Central Park, Science Channel, thunderstorms, mountains, New York City...

For fun

Live music, sporting events, shopping, hiking, running, crossfit, being a tourist in my own town, working out, traveling, skiing, theater, visiting friends, eating and drinking out, cooking in, trying new things in general.

Last read

Probably some science article... I read science news for pleasure like a nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
HR Manager in the financial services industry.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Midwestern mutt.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but do not actively practice. It's most important to me to be a good person... good friend to my friends, good daughter to my parents, good sister, good aunt... you get the idea.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Wisconsin; studied Finance/Banking, International Business, and Spanish.