Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Motivated & Fun Loving, Looking for the Same!

In her own words

These are some of my values & important aspects of my life: -Loyal: Loyal friend & loyal partner -Family oriented, although all of my immediate family lives in Michigan. I would love to start a family with the right person. -Career Driven & Independent, yet seeking a partner with the same ambition. -Free spirited with the love for travel or a last minute trip. -Motivated: Starting an International side business related to Health & Fitness. -Wine Lover: Passionate about learning about wine. I'm currently studying to be a Level 2 Certified Sommelier with the Court of Masters. -Dog Lover: I have a rescue dog named, Pequito that I adore! -World Traveler: Seeking a travel partner! -Foodie!! At this point in my life, I am seeking a great man that will be my best friend and companion. I'm seeking a man that has his life in order and wants to be with a woman who also has her life in order so that we can both grow together. I want to continue to travel & experience the finer things in life with this person. I love a foodie and someone that can enjoy a nice bottle of wine. I would love to hear from you if you feel that we are both in the same place and are looking for the same things. Erin

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little rescue dog (Chihuahua Terrier) named Pequito.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sugarcane Restaurant, Il Gabbiano, Miracle Mile on Coral Gables, Biltmore Hotel, Area 31, South Africa, Spain, Singapore, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Holland, Egypt, Jordan, Wine Country in California, San Francisco, Key West, Michigan, Chicago


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

My Dog, Family, Friends, Kuerig Coffee Maker, Running Shoes, My Wine Rack, The Kitchen, Beach, My Balcony, Dining Out, Getting Another Stamp on my Passport, Digital Camera, Dining Out, A Great Bottle of Wine, Travel Channel, Food Network, Exercise!

For fun

I enjoy going to a boxing bootcamp three mornings a week with my girlfriend, doing yoga in the park on the weekend, farmers markets, enjoying the outdoors, cooking, hanging out with my dog, traveling, running races, going back home to visit my family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for one of the largest Sprits & Wine Distributors. My territory is Coral Gables.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My decent is Swedish/English/Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a Non-Denominational Christian Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Hospitality & Tourism Management, Minor in International Business, Emphasis in Spanish Language. Studied Abroad 1 semester in Cyprus (International Business & Hospitality Management). Studied Abroad 1 month in Madrid, Spain (Spanish Language)