Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PCH4me

58 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 20 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stereotype avoidance

In his own words

I consider myself to be low maintenance but somewhat particular. First and foremost, I'm really just looking for someone that I click with. A sense of humor is important, and someone that gets me, as I have a bit of an ascerbic sense of humor. I like being active--sports, beach, travel, etc--but I also like to set aside time to relax and just read or watch movies. I especially live taking off for activities like scuba diving, river rafting, or just sight seeing. I'd like to plan some travel and would like a traveling companion. My bucket list places might be the Galapogos, Thailand, Italy (been to Northern but not Southern), wine regions of France, Spain, and maybe even New Orleans for Mardi Gras. I wouldn't characterize myself as a heatlh nut, but I do like to exercise virtually every day. That allows me the luxury of overeating (passion for large steaks with red wine), which I offset with predominately good eating habits. So, if you like red meat and Cabernets, you're my type of girl (Sushi, Pasta, and Asian food are also high on my list). I believe that emails are more effective than winks. My preference is for someone local, someone within my age range, and someone that's taken care of themselves. I do understand that having hit my 50's that I'm not going to attract a supermodel, but I also like to think that I've preserved myself pretty well through my various physical regimens.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Diving, meritages, theater, Lakers

Favorite things

I'm a scifi buff, and like those types of books and movies. I could eat a ribeye every day, and frequently do, as long as I work out that day. I'm always looking for someone to go diving with.

For fun

Places with live music. Places with beaches. Even better if the beaches have coral reefs. Places with interesting architecture.

Last read

Creighton novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I office from my home and travel one or two days a week.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college