Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hunt Valley, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Gambrills, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I apologize to you if I don't seem real eager to jump into a forced awkward intimate situation that people like to call dating...

In her own words

I like to think I am an outgoing, fun, knock-you-off-your-feet kinda gal. I am carefree yet serious when I need to be. I believe myself to be emotionally deep and am anxious to meet someone that is on the same level as I am. I'm more than confident that I have a lot to offer the right guy. The answers to my "about me" questions may scare you (ie having a 7 year old and being divorced), and I am acutely aware of this fact. However, they do say that the greatest risks in life are the ones we don't take. I can tell you with great certainty that it is true. To me, life is all about being the best person we can be, living life with great morals and strong conviction, and believing that the life we want is out there waiting if we are willing to put what we need to into it. I don't expect to find my soul mate (yes, I believe in them) by paying for it, but stranger things have been known to happen. One thing is for certain, I know exactly what I want...and I will not give any part of myself to someone who isn't it. I am human, so I am not perfect. However, most say I am pretty good catch. I am an open book about my past but you have to be the right person for me to confide in you with the details of who I am and where I come from. I can not promise anything other than I am here for the right reasons. If you aren't then please save yourself from carpal tunnel....and if you may be, then give it your best shot. I am ok with meeting a good friend and I am ok with meeting my soul mate. Whatever shall be...shall be. At this point, I am looking for something that at least has the potential of growing into something much more. A little more about me. I love the Ravens...and the Orioles. As "For Love of the Game" quotes, "isn't baseball America's favorite past-time?" I've been to Orioles opening day every year for as long as I can remember. I try my hardest to go to Ravens opening day too, but I'd be lying if I said it wasn't mostly for the frozen strawberry daiquiris they serve that day. (I'm not a fan of the bitter cold). That's not saying you can count me out though. I do prefer being in the baseball stadium to watching at home, but football is mostly more enjoyable from the couch. I'm not brilliant like guys when it comes to stats off the top of my head and all that...but I do know that Cal Ripken Jr broke Lou Gehrig's most consecutive games played (2,131) because I was there, and that on fourth down you either go for it (especially if you're Tom Brady or Peyton Manning) or punt it away. I also know what the infield fly rule is, and that sometimes a walk is a run. Essentially, I am a bigger fan than most girls. With that being said, I am also well aware that most boys know way more than I do and I promise to never forget that. My biggest passion in life is being a mom. My daughter is with me half the time and her dad half of the time. There is no drama there. We have a totally functional relationship. If you are someone who likes kids and desires one of your own in your future, then you would never regret me having a little girl. She makes everyone she meets a happier, better person. You're truly selling yourself short if you can't open your mind up to this. With that being said, she would be the last person you'd meet because I protect her at all costs, so no need to get ahead of yourself. Sangria over beer. Summer over spring. Fall over winter. Beach over mountains. Snow over rain. Thunder over lightning. Love over lust. Flip-flops over sneakers. Skirts over shorts. Christmas Eve over Christmas Day. Lipstick over lipgloss. Giving over receiving. Greatest ally in a If you occasionally smoke or opted to lie and say no way, then there is no need to mail/wink me. Oh, and I don't respond to winks anyway...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I could live in a hut on the's my favorite spot. I enjoy tail-gating, watching games at the bar or with friends, hanging out with friends, and pretty much anything that involves the potential for good old-fashion fun!

Favorite things

Sandy feet, the sound of waves crashing, thunder, sangria, football, flip-flops, live music, Christmas-time, and guys that wear boat shoes (my strange addiction?)

For fun

Oriole's games in the summer, Raven's games (when it's warm enough for me ;), THE BEACH!!! Hanging with family and friends, Love movies and good quality programming, Live music.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article on functional magnetic resonance imaging. I need 24 continuing education credits every 2 years to keep my licensure for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an MRI technologist and LOVE my job. I have great hours and kind of make my own schedule. I always say if I didn't get paid to do my job, I'd still keep it as a hobby...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Primarily German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but do not currently attend church. I have strong faith and variable beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral