Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the optimist's way of dealing with the insanity of life.

In his own words

A friend told me that "You only have to be 100% successful in flying an airplane and heart surgery. Everything else you can go 4 for 5." That really sums up my journey in life. And don't get too excited, I am not a pilot nor a heart surgeon. I'm an Ad Guy. I've read a lot of what women want in their match and I have to humbly say that aside from finding a true and real living religious saint, I might be second good thing. Honest, devilish, hard working, laid back and a true zeal for life. And a sarcastic dude. (See line one for more.) I'm interested in women who can pull off the jeans and boots look. But beyond that superficial ideology, a sporty, outgoing, compassionate woman. Someone I can cook a nice meal for and watch a movie one night, then finding some adventure and borderline insanity the next. Here is the low down on me: - I am extremely funny - I took improv classes to make sure. And I can be really sarcastic. Really. - I would be a full-time dreamer, but I don't know what it pays. So, I went in advertising and I wasn't that far off from dreaming. - Curb Your Enthusiasm makes me laugh out loud. - I love surfing - And willing to teach anyone who wants to learn. - I enjoy camping, backpacking, hiking and exploring the outdoors. Yosemite, the Sierras and the California coast are my favorites. - I am a proud alum of the University of Oregon. I also played baseball for the Ducks. - Born and raised in southern California. Lived in San Francisco, NY and SD. But, I'm happy to be back in San Diego. - I can cook a number of dishes and love to experiment in the kitchen. - My daughter is my number one love. I am also close to family and friends. - I live in a perpetual situational comedy and I love every minute of it. As Glenn Frey said it "A girl my lord in a flatbed Ford slowing down to take a look at me...We may lose and we win but we will never be here again...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to own 2 cats named Jameson and Hurley. They were rescued from the animal shelter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Formosa; In-N-Out; Latitude 32, The Mission, the desert, Mammoth, San Onofre; Titos Tacos, Vegas, NYC, Cooleys Stone House Tavern, Delirium Taphouse - Brussels, The Red Fox, Mex, the ballpark


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I love The Eagles - the band; Classic Rock and Punk; LawandOrder; Modern Family, Seinfeld; most comedy and drama movies; cooking all types of culinary cuisine, good mexican or italian food; love playing guitar

For fun

I love to surf; go to baseball games; follow University of Oregon sports; see movies; go to concerts of most music genres; hike; camp, backpack; travel and explore, get into sane trouble. Can cook variety of cuisines.

Last read

There are two of them: LA '56 and 1984, the classic by George Orwell. I am re-reading Catcher in the Rye and Cuckoo's Nest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an Advertising Agency. Yes, it's like Mad Men.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Catholic, but also growing in my search for spirituality of the soul.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree