Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not an ordinary girl

In her own words

I love going out but I am happy to stay in doors and watch tv or a movie. I don't play a lot of sports but I love watching them especially in person. My teams though turn some New Yorkers off; I am an Eagles and Red Sox fan. For the last couple of years I was involved with a local charity that was started in NYC. Last year I was even the VP. The group allowed me to venture around the city and try new things like food and wine tastings at Riverpark and bachelor/ette auctions at Hudson Terrace. I think I will stick to Match instead of auctioning myself off though. I am originally from MD and moved to NYC for my job five years ago. I never expected to live here but now that I am here I love it. I lived in the West Village for a couple years but now I am just outside of Hoboken with an amazing view of the city. As for my job, I am one of those people who actually enjoys going to work most days. My hours can be crazy and change at a moments notice but that seems to be true for a lot of New Yorkers. Fun Facts -I got my boating license when I was 13 - I have 7 siblings (guess how many nieces and nephews I have) -By November I will have been to Europe 3 times this year - I have probably been to Fenway as many times as I have been to Yankee Stadium but I have never lived in Boston - I am still best friends with my best friend from preschool. I like to think of myself as smart, independent, funny (at least I hope so), sarcastic ( I have tendency to be a smart ass), nice and energetic. People comment that I am always smiling.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am more of a quiet bar or restaurant type of girl but I do like to mix it up and go to a club to dance every once and awhile.

Favorite things

Most people would probably tell you my favorite food is macaroni and cheese but I do branch out and eat other things.

For fun

I love going to movies, hanging out with friends and walking around the city. I also like going to sports events, Broadway shows and occasionally out to clubs. I joined a social/philanthropy group 2 years ago and we plan social and charity events.

Last read

I love reading mystery or suspense novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an analyst which probably doesn't sound that fun but with my job it can be.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral