Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Wyncote, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sports anyone?

In her own words

Describing myself... practically impossible, All I know is people think that I am a fun loving girl who has a good outlook on life. I am driven and know what I want from life. I enjoy trying new things am not afraid to go out of my confort zone .. (Hello MATCH!) I am very passionate about my job and really love doing what I do... most days.. After a long day at work I enjoy unwinding with my friends or relaxing on my couch with a good book. So what am I looking for in a guy... that's easier than talking about myself on this thing. I am old fashioned when it comes to dating. I want a guy who is respectful, who will open the car door for me, spontaneous, who will surprise me with flowers, adventerous in trying to cook me dinner or will get me to try something for the first time. Someone who has good sense of humor who can make me laugh. Does that sound like you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a pug lover... so you better think they are cute as well!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places... thats a difficult question to answer. St. Maarten, France, Australia, Canada, they are all beautiful... Locally, too many to answer in the alloted space this allows for...

Favorite things

A plethora of music, most movies (the scary ones give me nightmares though..) Almost anything on TV, pretty much I will try anything at least once...

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends, attending and watching football and baseball games, traveling, or just sitting at home reading a good book.

Last read

Currently reading the new Dan Brown novel, might not be putting this one down for a while...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree